Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

Lou was a great salesperson to work with. He got exactly the car we were looking for and then spent time going over all the details with us. Kranz Family is really wonderful for purchasing a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

If you are looking for a new vehicle, visit the guys at Kranz in Newton. They didn’t have the exact truck we were looking for but they found exactly what we wanted from another dealer and had it at their facility within 2 days. Their entire sales and finance team was amazing and very courteous. We had a bad experience at a dealer in Oklahoma and the Kranz family went above and beyond to make our vechicle purchase wonderful. We will be going back to them for our future vehicle buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

If you are in the market for a new vehicle, go see Enrique and the guys at Kranz. They might not have the big city inventory, but they can find you what you want. They got me a new Jeep Grand Cherokee from Nebraska in just a few days. No high pressure sales tactics, and they gave me a great price for my trade. It was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

We had previously bought a2015 Jeep Patriot from Kranz back in 2016 and had a Good experience, so we came back to buy another Jeep from them. ...Worked with Wes and Bill this time and it was Great! !! Very friendly and helpful. ..Went there late Monday and when we came back in the afternoon Tuesday they had everthing done in a couple of hours and drove out with our New 2018 Jeep Renegade Latitude. . Bill was Great on showing us how all of the new gadgets worked, he was Awesome in helping us !!! Everyone at Kranz is very friendly and helpful! !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

Enrique helped us purchase our Jeep Cherokee last week. He was very helpful and made sure all of our financing and paperwork was in order when we arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2018

I bought a 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee at this dealership a few weeks ago. The salesman was friendly and not pushy. The people in the service department are also friendly and I plan to keep having the vehicle serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018

Scott, Luis and Tim have always taken great care of us in obtaining and servicing our vehicles. We asked Scott to help us obtain a particular car. He found us exactly what we were looking to purchase. It was in excellent shape and we are very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

We had a death in the family in Georgia. Our old 2001 Caravan had 312300 miles on it. We needed a lower mileage van quickly and Caleb Dodge found us one. My wife is somewhat handicapped, so a car is too low and a truck is too high for her to get in and out of. A new Pacifica was out of our budget but, this low mileage Town and Country fit the bill perfectly. Thanks Caleb and Scott.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

I recently purchased a car from Krantz. The staff was very friendly and not pushy at all. I got a good deal on my vehicle, and they helped me find a loan to finance it. This was my first car purchase, so I was nervous, but it was an overall good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

I started my car search at Kranz. 2 months later and a lot of wasted time with other dealers later, I came right back where I started and purchased the dodge ram I had been looking for. Excellent customer service, good deal and the friendliest people in the business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

The people were really pleasant from the time I arrived, until I walked out a new truck owner. No high pressure tactics, just a genuine helpful attitude. We agreed on a price that worked for both of us, and was a good experience all around. Would definitely buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

Bought two new cars from this dealership. Totally awesome dealership. In and out quick service. Would recommend this dealership to any friend. We continue to buy from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2017

Went in not believing we could get a good pre-owned car for our daughter. Even with challenged credit, they made it happen. Thanks for getting us a very nice Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

Great service and prices. Had my truck ready in and out within one hour. No hassles great selection easy to work with. Would shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

Went in looking for a car for my fiance 1st car somthing she could use to get back and forth from work and drive around town but didn't want to spend a lot of money ended up spending 6 thousand on a Chevy Malibu the sales guy was great showed us a couple different cars in are price range let us test drive them and think about if for a day. Came back the next day to fill out paperwork and got sent to different gut to fill out paperwork and he would stop harassing us a out a warranty ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2017

Most people dread car hunting. We all know how the pushy sales people are, and it can be exhausting finding the right vehicle etc. Seriously though, Kranz is the place to go! I gave these guys several challenges to work with, like terrible credit, but they have been so patient, positive, and kind throughout the entire process. Derek is, by far, the nicest sales man I have ever met!! No matter what issues arise, he will have your back. Even after the sale, they are still there to help and keep you and your vehicle taken care of. They all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2017

When inquiring about a used vehicle Tosha Cook was the contact person. She was prompt at providing requested vehicle information and courteous at all times. Though I decided to purchase from another dealer; conducting business with Kranz Family Auto was a pleasant experience. Good job Tosha! I hope your general manager appreciates your commitment and dedication. Bill Graham

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2017

My husband and I were in the market for a pre-owned van to accommodate our family of 5. I did a search online and came across the Kranz Family dealership because they had a vehicle I was interested in. When I went to look at it, I decided it wasn't really what I was looking for, and decided maybe I should just keep my Honda Pilot. Our salesman Mir asked me if I could have anything what would it be? I said a new Chrysler Pacifica but didn't think it was within our budget. Well, I'm now driving ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017

Kranz Auto was very friendly, Cody worked very hard to locate the right car at the right price. Test driving was hassle free and the sales staff was not pushy at all. Great place to find and purchase your next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

Abel is great to work with! How often do you work with the owner of the dealership when buying a car? Scott was great to work with also. When we did have a small issue they made it right and made us happy without hesitation. We will return again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2017

There pretty good fellas they worked quick on finding my car and really didn't stop till I drove off the lot thanks guys. I really would recommend you to someone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2017

We saw a great car on their website, but lived in Omaha. There were great to work with before we made the trip down, and gave us a great deal on the car. Professionalism from start to finish - great group!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2017

My husband and I had been looking for a small SUV for our two college students. I came across a RAV 4 on the internet and called the dealership to ask more questions. Tosha in the office answered my call and informed me that they were removing that car from the internet because it didn't pass inspection. I was glad to hear that they were another dealership that does inspections on their cars. She asked me if there were any other makes or models I'd be interested in and what we were looking for. After a few days of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2016

Everyone was great to work with. They made all steps in buying the car easy and clear. The car was ready right when they said it would be. We would not hesitate to work with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2016

I was looking for a newer used Pickup with 4WD. The 08 Ram they had on their lot checked off many of my boxes. I sent them an e-mail after seeing it on the lot Sunday. Tasha called me the next day to set a meeting with Mir who had the truck ready for a test drive. Awesome truck! Mir Rahman was very knowledgeable about the truck. He was very personable & friendly too. Even Scott Kranz came in to introduce himself. Gus did a very good job helping with the financing details. David made sure the truck was ready to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2016

Called and talked to Ali to see if Kranz still had a car I had found on the internet. After talking to her I felt I had just had a conversation with one of my own daughters. I told her I was coming in on Saturday to look at the car. She asked me who would be coming with me to look at the vehicle. I thought this was very personable. When I walked in on Saturday Mir met me at the door and already knew my name. After driving the car made the deal with Mir, Gus and Scott. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2016

I recently made my first big car purchase with Kranz. They were all amazing from start to finish. Mirr, the car sells man, was wonderful and found me a amazing car! Gus, and David were great as well! I would definitely suggest stopping by Kranz to see these guys if you need a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2016

I was able to work with not only Able Godinez who was remarkable to do. I have worked with many dealers in my lifetime and I have to say that this dealership takes it's time to find what fits your needs and will work their tails off for you. I got to meet 2 ladies that are worthy to help find you a vehicle as well as they went out of their way to find me the best deal that fit my needs. They have taken care of me, found me a Kia Soul that fit my need, even though ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2016

From my first conversation with Tisha,to meeting my salesman Derek, to signing papers with Gus. Trading cars was easy and a no pressure ,pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2016

This was my first car buying experience, and it was a great one. Lou T. made everything easy and was not pushy. He was very polite and I appreciated his help. I am very happy I purchased a car through Kranz Family Autos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2016

This was my first time buying a car at a dealership. I thought Eric did a fantastic job! Its a long process but I made it threw. He did a great job of explaining things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2016

The salesman, Eric Miller went out of his way to bring us a car we saw online to our house so I could see it first hand. He came back later the same day and took us to the dealer to finalize the purchase. He also came to our home two days after our purchase to take our new vehicle to be treated with an extra barrier coating to the vehicle and its interior after our purchase so we did not have to wait at the dealers. He then brought it to us. The staff and management at Kranz are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2016

Tim in the service department as well as the mechanic that completed the repairs went above and beyond our expectations on the Friday of Memorial Day Weekend to immediately service and repair our vehicle, so that we could complete our trip across Kansas. If I lived in the area the Kranz Family Dodge would be the only dealership that I would recommend and use. Thank you for being there. Sincerely, Denny & Connie Lincicum Lone Oak, TX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2016

I have purchased 2 Jeeps and had nothing but great experiences at this dealership. The people are not pushy, intimidating and are sincerely nice. I recommend them to everyone looking for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2016

Staff stayed active but not annoying in the 5 month process I took to purchase a car. When noted deficiencies in the used vehicles I looked at, maintenance and repair was initiated quickly and efficiently. The quality of vehicles Kranz has is above other dealers in the same price range. I researched the 2 vehicles that I was interested in and Kranz was lower in both Kelley Bluebook and Edmonds website listings by $2-3000!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2016

Overall a great experience! Very satisfied with the purchase of our new truck! Friendly staff that is very easy to work with. Renee went out of her way to make sure every detail was taken care of! Thanks Renee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2016

Painless and easy, got a good deal for my trade in and drove off with what I wanted for a great price. Very happy. Eric and the staff are awesome and friendly. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2016

Renee, Scott and the team worked together to create an easy experience for me. Scott was willing to look far and wide for a vehicle, but was ultimately able to provide exactly what we needed on the lot. Within a few hours, after a good experience with John in Finance, I drove away in an awesome new Wrangler. Big Jeep wave to the crew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2016

Renee was absolutely fabulous in helping me with the purchase of my PT Cruiser. I requested photos & she promptly replied with them from her phone. No one pressured me into making my choice and the vehicle was just as described online. The financing was made quick & simple by John. Everyone was friendly & even though it was almost closing time they all acted like they had all the time in the world to help me with the sale. Renee went out of her way to make things easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2015

If you need a dealership that cares and does everything they can to get you in a vehicle fast and easy. Kranz Family Chrysler says and does it all to the Max!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2015

We saw a used car on the dealership website and went there to look it over. We had been researching this vehicle on other websites. Lou Thompson offered to let us take it on a test drive. We loved the car and we decided to buy this one - the price and trade in was a good deal. Lou was easy to talk to - and there was absolutely no pressure on the part of Lou or other employees to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2015

Friendly folks, good prices, easy transaction process. Virginia was very helpful and the whole team made buying a car easy. Worth the drive north from Wichita.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2015

Everyone at Kranz treated us like we were friends and now we are! Lou Thompson was our initial salesman and he really made us feel comfortable. There was no pressure whatsoever. After our first visit , Lou and Scott worked their magic and got us the perfect deal, getting us into the vehicle we wanted the very next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2015

We felt we were dealt with fairly. It took a relatively short amount of time and was basically stress free. They let my son test drive the vehicle before I drove down to drive it. We found the car on the Internet and it was just as represented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2015

Very helpful. Pleasant to work with. Identified our choice in vehicle and options and found the exact vehicle we were looking for. We were very pleased with the buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2015

Kranz Family Chrylser was nothing but good to us!!! We were having trouble finding just the right car for us and they went out of their way to do it for us. This included searching for a car, then shipping it to Newton, then making sure it fit our every need. Steve, Patrick, and Tim were wonderful to work with. Every visit was pleasant. They had a way of making us feel like we were their only customers. We highly recommend Kranz Family Chrysler to anyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2015

I ordered a new car and found this was the best dealership I have ever worked with. Every aspect of the buying experance was A+. Zero pressure, extremely helpful and first rate customer service. If you are in the market for a new or used car, don't waste your time at another dealership. Kranz Family Chrysler is the Best Ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2015

This dealership was recommended to me I was ready to look for a new car so went in to see what they could do for me. Service is great people friendly..it is a family owned business and it was a very pleasant experience. I did purchase a new car from them...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2015

I am very pleased with the trade and purchase of our new truck . Everyone at the dealership was so helpful and friendly. I will definitely look here first for my next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2015

I shopped around for roughly 6 months looking for the best deal. I saw this truck few weeks ago when driving through town, stopped and spoke to Lou and Scott briefly but decided it wouldn't work for me. The next few weeks Lou would email me once a week or so to see if I was still in the market, never pressured me to come back or gave me the normal sales pitch most dealers give you. Came back in for a final look before possibly buying a pre-owned truck that weekend and ended up buying a new Ram for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2015

Very Satisfied with my jeep purchase,!!!! Renee and Scott worked with us, and John took care of the paperwork, had a minor repair they fixed up up and I am on my way !!!! thanks everyone .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2015

For my first car buying experience, this place was amazing. Everyone was helpful and easybtonwork with. :). John, Renee, and Chris are the people who helped me out. It was a pretty good time. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2015

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful. Made our experience a pleasant one. We would highly recommend people to purchase from them. Great from initial call to completion of the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2015

I initially stopped for a look at a 2014 Chevy Captiva that I saw online. I was greeted by avery friendly Renee. I told her I just wanted to look at the Captiva. She told me that I could test drive it. I was thrilled. They let me drive it home to try it out. The day that I returned it I realized that I wanted it. Didn't know if I could afford it. John crunched the numbers and crunched them again to make it work for me. I am truly grateful for all their efforts. A very happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2015

The guys at this dealership were beyond amazing to work with. They were the only dealership who took extra time to get me the car I wanted and affordable payments!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2015

Everyone was very helpful & made the car buying experience pleasant. Staff seemed very knowledgable & able to answer questions. Recent experience with service department has been significantly improved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2015

I actually found Kranz Family Chrysler by accident. I had gone to Newton to look at a truck at another dealership when I drove by Kranz and saw a vehicle that interested me. I contacted Scott Kranz via email on a Sunday evening. He was the epitome of professionalism. He answered all of my questions, was polite, and patient. I drove to Newton the next day and was introduced to Chris, the salesman assigned to my deal. Chris, like Scott was polite, professional, and a no-pressure kind of guy. To make a long story short we struck a deal. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2015

I love having a new can but hate buying a new car. However, Chris was very friendly and not typical car sales person. They found the exact vehicle I wanted and put together a price I could not refuse. No hassle & no pressure. I really appreciate they way I was treated and would recommend them to anyone. When I picked up the truck it was exactly right (though it could have been prepped a little cleaner).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2015

I had seen a nice used Jeep Wrangler on the web site. My wife and I drove to Newton to look at it. We initially worked with Noah in sales. Very friendly staff. We took it for a test drive and decided to buy it. The negotiations went as planned, and they were willing to negotiate on my trade price. We came to an agreement in a short time. The negotiation process was handled by Patrick and Jesus. They wanted to detail the Jeep so we left and returned the following day. The Jeep was very clean and was ready ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2015

I was treated with respect by every staff member! They all went above and beyond to make my car buying experience pleasant! I Highly recommend this dealership! They get an A+ from me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2015

My wife wanted a low mileage, medium priced, small SUV, to replace her older mini-van. This dealership had exactly what she was looking for, at a very reasonable price. The staff was quite friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We went to look and ended up driving away with the perfect vehicle the same day. Highly recommended. (Needing to upgrade soon, myself, and this will be the first, and hopefully, the last place I look.)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2015

Went to dealership to service 2010 Chrysler Town & Country van. Once I started talking to sales rep Patrick Frantum about future possibility of trading the van in for a Jeep Grand Cherokee, he immediately went to work getting owners wife's demo back to dealership. They got the 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee cleaned up and had it ready for me to show my wife even before the van was done with service. The color, options and price were right, so my wife agreed to purchase the vehicle. I could not be happier with the deal I worked out with the new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2015

We purchased a used van and they worked with us so we could afford it they really helped us. I really appreciated how they worked with us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2015

Went into Resnik to get my van serviced & fell in love with a 2015 Jeep Compass. Eric Saltmarsh (great personality) was my salesman. He went beyond to make sure I was getting what I wanted. And even after the sale when I go to Resnik he greets me. Scott Kranz & John Witterick Jr were also very helpful, friendly & seen to it that everything was the way I wanted. Thank you to all three of you. I love my new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2015

Great customer service. Patrick and John really went to bat for me to get me financed. They were both extremely nice to me and I will go back when I am ready for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2015

We found the vehicle of our dreams while shopping online at Resnik Motors after 2 weeks of looking at 10+ dealers. It was definitely worth the two hour drive to purchase our family vehicle. Not only was the price the best we found in the state, but the customer service was too! A special thanks goes to Jeff Guebert and Scott Kranz for going above and beyond for us. It is so refreshing to have peace of mind and genuine satisfaction with our purchase. This is by far the best experience we have ever had with an auto dealership! They have lifelong ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2015

We had already visited another dealership in Wichita Ks. before we came to our home town dealership which is now under new ownership. The owners and the whole staff made the experience awesome. Got us in the car we wanted at the best price. Quality with home town experience made the purchase grand. Thanks Scott the owner and Pat our sales person. Mitch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2015

We had already visited several other dealerships. The staff made the experience awesome. Got us in the car we wanted. Quality with home town experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review